Contact Us

City Staff

City Clerk/Treasurer
Toni Blomdahl
TBlomdahl@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Deputy Clerk
Joan Jauss
Joan@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Deputy Clerk
Carley Hungerford
CarleyH@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Administrative Utility Clerk
Kathy Carlson
Office@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Zoning Official
Teresa Koivula
Zoning@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Utilities
Justin Schendel
Justin@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Roads
Justin Aleshire
Roads@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Animal Control Officer
Gloria Dallum
(218) 721-3502
Office@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Building Inspector
Jim Rich
Building@RiceLakeCityMN.com

 

Mayor

John Werner
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

City Councilors

Greg Andrews
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

John Goman
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Suzanne Herstad
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Bob Quade
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com