Contact Us

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest City news and updates!

To sign up, CLICK HERE!

City Staff

City Clerk/Treasurer
Toni Blomdahl
(218) 249-0733
TBlomdahl@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Deputy Clerk/Building Administrator
Carley Hungerford
(218) 249-0947
CarleyH@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Deputy Clerk
Kathy Lafave
Office@RiceLakeCityMN.com                                                                      

Zoning Official
Teresa Koivula
(218) 721-5001
Zoning@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Utilities
John Hegstrom – Supervisor
218-249-0818
johnh@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Robin Murphy – Clerk
218-249-0917
robin@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Justin Schendel – Worker
Justin@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Roads
Justin Aleshire – Worker
Roads@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Animal Control Officer
Jessica Rahja
(218) 590-8859
Office@RiceLakeCityMN.com

 

    Mayor

    John Werner
    Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

    City Councilors

    John Hegstrom
    Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

    Jayme Heim
    Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

    Suzanne Herstad
    Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

    Bob Quade
    Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com