Contact Us

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest City news and updates!

To sign up, CLICK HERE!

City Staff

City Clerk/Treasurer
Toni Blomdahl
(218) 249-0733

Deputy Clerk/Building Administrator
Carley Hungerford
(218) 249-0947

Deputy Clerk
Kathy Lafave                                                                      

Zoning Official
Teresa Koivula
(218) 721-5001

Justin Schendel

Justin Aleshire

Animal Control Officer
Jessica Rahja
(218) 590-8859



John Werner

City Councilors

John Hegstrom

Jayme Heim

Suzanne Herstad

Bob Quade