Contact Us

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest City news and updates!

To sign up, CLICK HERE!

City Staff

City Clerk/Treasurer
Toni Blomdahl
(218) 249-0733
TBlomdahl@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Deputy Clerk/Building Administrator
Carley Hungerford
(218) 249-0947
CarleyH@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Deputy Clerk
Kathy Lafave
Office@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Utilities Clerk
Caroline Hegstrom
(218) 249-0917
Caroline@RiceLakeCityMN.com                                                                             

Zoning Official
Teresa Koivula
(218) 721-5001
Zoning@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Utilities
Justin Schendel
Justin@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Roads
Justin Aleshire
Roads@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Animal Control Officer
Jessica Rahja
(218) 590-8859
Office@RiceLakeCityMN.com

 

Mayor

John Werner
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

City Councilors

John Hegstrom
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Jayme Heim
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Suzanne Herstad
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com

Bob Quade
Clerk1@RiceLakeCityMN.com